Suche
Suche Menü

Unser Team

 

Thomas Meyer

Geschäftsführer
Thomas Meyer

Tel: +49 (0) 211/5361-260
Mail : meyer@omni-media.de

 

 

 

Marion Hüsgen

Marion Hüsgen

Tel: +49 (0) 211/5361-212
Mail : huesgen@omni-media.de

 

 

 

Vanessa Liedtke

Vanessa Liedtke

Tel: +49 (0) 211/5361-519
Mail : liedtke@omni-media.de

 

 

 

Markus Schmitz

Markus Schmitz

Tel: +49 (0) 211/5361-318
Mail : schmitz@omni-media.de

 

 

 

Kerstin Eisenschmidt

Kerstin Eisenschmidt

Tel: +49 (0) 211/5361-512
Mail : eisenschmidt@omni-media.de

 

 

 

Denise Evers

Denise Evers

Tel: +49 (0) 211/5361-317
Mail : evers@omni-media.de

 

 

 

Patrizia Eller

Patrizia Eller

Tel: +49 (0) 211/5361-211
Mail : eller@omni-media.de

 

 

 

Claudia Nießen

Claudia Nießen

Tel: +49 (0) 211/5361-523
Mail : niessen@omni-media.de

 

 

 

marion-boldt-081116

Marion Boldt

Tel: +49 (0) 211/5361-527
Mail : boldt@omni-media.de

 

 

 

Veronika Wala

Veronika Wala

Tel: +49 (0) 211/5361-102
Mail : wala@omni-media.de